Mix 105.1
Dude, what was that song we just played? Check out the Mix Playlist for song info and more...
    
 or   Forgot Password?     
   Welcome      Play The Bud Light Bar Brackets      Registration   
 
Welcome to 2013 Bud Light Bar Brackets. Here We Go!

CONGRATULATIONS TO 2013 BUD LIGHT MADISON BAR BRACKET
WINNING BAR: The Echo Tap

Check out the results: click here.


How does it work?
First, sign in to enter. For each round and before the cuttoff time, pick who you think will win in the bracket.

Are there prizes?
Yes! Win A $150 Certificate To The Bar Selected As The Best, To Be Used On April 8. See the prize.

Rules?
Here are the contest rules. Here are our general contest rules.

Are There Age Restrictions?
Yes. Due to the nature of the prize, entrants must be 21 or older. This contest is open to web visitors from our sister station WMMM too.

Special Thanks To:
Bud Light. Here We Go!

How Does Voting Work?
Here's the time frame of the bracket rounds. You can opt in and we'll remind you via email when the next round begins.
  • First Round: Monday, Feb. 25 – Wednesday, Mar. 20, 11:59pm
  • Second Round: Thursday, March 21 – Saturday, March 23, 11:59pm
  • Third Round: Sunday, March 24 – Tuesday, March 26, 11:59pm
  • Quarter Finals: Wednesday, March 27 – Thursday, March 28, 11:59pm
  • Semi Finals: Friday, March 29 – Sunday, March 31, 11:59pm
  • Finals: Monday, April 1 - Tuesday, April 2, 11:59pm
  • Announce Winning Bar: Wednesday, April 3
  • Bar Party: Monday, April 8

     




   Official Rules      Help   
Powered by ©UPICKEM.com All rights reserved.